The following Licensed Professionals have completed full body SportStretch® training
Arizona

Melesha Hnatyshak**

Gilbert, AZ

zaphod_ford@yahoo.com

Raul Pacheco**

Phoenix/Peoria, AZ

RaulPachecoAHHS@outlook.com

Shawna Jones**

Scottsdale, AZ

ShawnaLJones@gmail.com

 

California

Amir Nowrouz**

Lafayette, CA

AmirNowrouz@gmail.com

Aaron Porter**

Los Angeles, CA

Aaron@BodyByAaron.com

Shannon Brown**

Los Gatos/Santa Cruz, CA

SanctumTherapy@mac.com

Katherine Prusener**

Napa, CA

KatherinePrusener@MassageTherapy.com

Kasey Walker

Oakland, CA

TrapHouseMassage@iCloud.com

Ginger Mae Loarca

Oceanside, CA

GingerLoarca@gmail.com

 

Breanna Harry** 

Palm Springs, CA

bmhcmt@gmail.com
 

Phyllis Lando**

Sacramento, CA

PhyllisMassage916@gmail.com

 

Ayumi Suzuki**

Sacramento, CA

CalmCubicle@gmail.com

Gina Botticelli**

San Diego, CA

GinaBotticelli1969@gmail.com

 

Tim Cowen

San Francisco, CA

Tim.Cowen@MassageLabSF.com

 

Ann-Elise Hauskens**

San Francisco, CA

AEHauskens@gmail.com

 

Lilli Ann Papaloukas**

San Francisco, CA

BodyworkMusic@gmail.com

James Roddy

San Francisco, CA

James.Roddy@MassageLabSF.com

Christopher Thornton

San Francisco, CA

ChrisEdThor@aol.com

Melissa Yu**

San Francisco, CA

MelissaYu@PerformForLifeSF.com

Christine Cook

San Mateo, CA

MsChristineCook@gmail.com

 

Colorado

Brian Keene**

Denver, CO

BrianKeeneLMT@gmail.com

​Connecticut

Nicole Neulander**

Hartford, CT

Nicole@EliteMassageAndSpa.com

​Florida

Danielle R. Lewis**

Boca Raton, FL

LewisDRL@hotmail.com

Katie Michael

Daytona, FL

Katie.Michael30@gmail.com

Christie Nadhine Baquero Torres**

Fort Lauderdale, FL

ChrisNadh8@gmail.com

(Assistant Instructor)

Katelyn Faba**

Fort Myers, FL

KFaba.LMT@gmail.com

Joanie L. Graham

Jacksonville, FL

Massage@BodyEthics.Net

Suleyanna M Cruz Diaz**

Jupiter, FL

Sulenna.Cruz@upr.edu

 

Aurea Soto

Miami, FL

AureaSoto1210@yahoo.com

Shaniqua D. N. Burrell

Orlando, FL

MassagesByNiq25@gmail.com

Amanda Schade**

Orlando, FL

AmandaCSchade@yahoo.com

Liana Eyre

St. Augustine, FL

LianaEyre@gmail.com

Christopher Gonzales

Wilton Manors, FL

TopheGonz1@gmail.com

Georgia

Latoya French**

Atlanta, GA

LyfBalance@gmail.com

(Certified SportStretch Instructor)

Jordan Keane

Atlanta, GA

Keane.Jordan3@gmail.com

Melissa Salmi

Cartersville, GA (North Metro Area)

MelissaSalmi@gmail.com

Martin Evans**

Savannah, GA

Martin@teamlcmw.com

 

Illinois 

Janel C. Vegter

Carol Stream, IL

JanelVegter@att.net

 

Nyrell A Bonds**

Chicago, IL

AtYourLeisureTherapy@gmail.com

Sandy L. Xayasouk**

Chicago, IL

SandyLinnX@gmail.com

Indiana

Kenzie Dodd**

Indianapolis, IN

KDDodd@iCloud.com

Rachel Rodriguez**

Indianapolis, IN

KneadTherapeace@gmail.com

​Michelle Wallace**

Indianapolis, IN

FortifyingTouch@gmail.com

Iowa

Roy Milligan Jr.**

Des Moines, IA

RebalanceMassageStudio@gmail.com

 

Kentucky

Sheena Isbell

Lexington, KY

Shanena23@yahoo.com

Maryland

Joy Lugue**

Bowie, MD

JoyfulBodiesMassage@gmail.com

​​

Massachusetts 

Tania Sarkis**

Boston, MA

TaniasMassageStudio@gmail.com

Michigan

Dana Orlanski

Clawson, MI

DLOrlanski@gmail.com

Branda Andes**

Troy, MI

BeeAndes85@gmail.com

Minnesota

Allison A Mitchell

Eagan, MN

Mitchaae@gmail.com

Rachelle Piram

Minneapolis, MN

RJPiram@gmail.com

Missouri

Delvon Lee**

Kansas City, MO

HighImpactSportsMassage@gmail.com

Nevada

Cristel Anderson**

Las Vegas, NV

Eminence.Massage@iCloud.com

​Christina Graff**

Las Vegas, NV

ChristineGraff226@gmail.com

Mary Riley**

Las Vegas, NV

MaryRileyLMT@gmail.com

New Jersey

Robert Ortega**

Burlington, NJ

RobOrtega@ymail.com

Andrea Lapollo

Tinton Falls/Point Pleasant, NJ

Revitalizing.Massages@gmail.com

New York

Marissa Coppola**

Auburn, NY

MJCoppola1@gmail.com

Chuck Garlow**

Buffalo, NY

UKneadChuk@aol.com

Dustin Keicher**

Buffalo, NY

DustinSportStretch@gmail.com

(Instructor In Training)

Amanda K. Kline**

Buffalo, NY

AKline1217@gmail.com

Kimberly Bovo**

Hamburg, NY

KBovoLMT@gmail.com

Wendell Davis

New York, NY

MassageByWen@gmail.com

Kelly Fenton

New York, NY

LMT4U@me.com

Aly Franco**

New York, NY

KitsuneSportsWellness@gmail.com

Nina Loarca

New York, NY

NLoarca@gmail.com

Lespaul Newton**

New York, NY

LPN6767@gmail.com

Estina A. Capers**

NYC, NY (Harlem)

ECHands4Health@gmail.com

Ellysha Delva**

NYC, NY (Long Island)

Ellysha.D@outlook.com

(Instructor in Training)

Samantha Domin**

Niagara Falls, NY

SamanthaDomin77@yahoo.com

Melissa Eckman**

Rochester, NY

MassageIsHealing1@gmail.com

Alaina Rizzotti-Pannoni**

Rochester, NY

ARizzottiPannoni@gmail.com

(Certified SportStretch Instructor)

 

Kelly Cartus**

Williamsville, NY

CKCartus@gmail.com

Sara Purpura Wojewoda

Williamsville, NY 

SJWojewoda@yahoo.com

North Carolina

Jason Bailey** (ATC)

Cary, NC

ATC@NCFCYouth.com

Sheri Lawler**

Cary, NC

Sheri@TheEnduranceEdge.com

Latoya Hill**

Charlotte, NC

HillnHandsMassage@gmail.com

Sheba Jefferie**

Charlotte, NC

TimeOutBySheba@gmail.com

Craig Williams**
Charlotte, NC

CraigWilliams704@gmail.com

 

Sara Wortham**

Charlotte, NC

Sara.Wortham@gmail.com

Audrey Fogarty**

Cramerton, NC

info@Muscle-Solutions.com

Jonathan Lee Woolard**

​Fayetteville, NC

PowerUpMassage@gmail.com

Kelly McDevitt**

Hickory, NC

KneadTherapeuticMassage@gmail.com

Norelle Lynn Iyer

Sanford, NC

NLImassage@gmail.com

Christina Davis

Sneads Ferry, NC

AlohaMassageBodyworks@gmail.com

 

Ohio

Kisiah Cole**

Cincinnati, OH

CalmingSoulsMassage@yahoo.com

Megan Strohhacker

Cleveland, OH

PureTranquilityMT@gmail.com

Maricel Galarza**

Rocky River, OH

MGSportsMassage@gmail.com

Oregon

​Donald Butzner**

Corvallis, OR

DonButzner@comcast.net

Pennsylvania

Emily Eugenia Steffine**

New Castle, PA

EGallonio@gmail.com

 

Anneisha Y. Campbell**

Philadelphia, PA

Touched1Therapy@gmail.com

MaryAnn Sengvilayheuang 

Philadelphia, PA 

PhillyBestHands@gmail.com

South Carolina

Ebony L. Jones**

Orangeburg, SC

EbonyLJ1991@gmail.com

Dawn M. Weeks

Tega Cay, SC

AllProSportsMassage@gmail.com

Texas

Summer Bowers**

Dallas, TX

SummerB@EliteMassageClinic.com

Chasidy Criswell**

Dallas, TX

GentleHavenMassage@gmail.com

Sean Lopez

Dallas, TX

SeanLopez.LMT@gmail.com

Ariel Carmack**

Fort Worth, TX

ArielCarmack@gmail.com

Norma Hurtado**

Fort Worth, TX

NormaHurtadoLMT@gmail.com

Laura Valdez**

San Antonio, TX

TheSpa_Gal@yahoo.com

Utah

Jessica Derrick**

Salt Lake City, UT

OptimalTherapeuticsMassage@gmail.com

Virginia

Serkalem Abdi

Alexandria, VA

Wellness@HighKeyBalance.com

Charlee Johnson**

Centerville, VA

CharleeJohnson@yahoo.com

Shakia Branch Batten**

Richmond, VA

ArtzOfMassage@gmail.com

West Virginia

Sula Washington**

Martinsburg, WV

SulaWashingtonLMT@gmail.com

​​Canada

Melissa Doldron**

Toronto, ON (GTA)

Melissa.Doldron@gmail.com

(Instructor in Training)

Chelsea Romany**

Toronto, ON (GTA)

RomanyRMT@gmail.com

Gillian Samuel

Toronto, ON (GTA)

GSamuel4@msn.com

Ben Wong

Toronto, ON (GTA)

BenWongRMT@gmail.com

International

Ashley Gordon**

Trinidad and Tobago, West Indes

AshleyGordon2725@gmail.com

 

 

**Person has purchased custom 

SportStretch mat to perform work

Person has also taken "SportStretch Flow" class,

Incorporating Deep Tissue/Sports Massage/SportStretch on the table