The following Licensed Professionals have completed full body SportStretch® training
Alabama

Manasha Hill

Harvet, AL

manashadhill@gmail.com


Charene Carrington

Madison, AL

touchmassagehuntsville@gmail.com

William Reeves**
Milbrook, AL
WilliamReeves09@gmail.com
Arizona

Anita Castillo**

Chandler, AZ

bodiiworkdbynita@gmail.com

Melesha Hnatyshak**

Gilbert, AZ

zaphod_ford@yahoo.com

Breanna Harry** 

Phoenix, 

bmhcmt@gmail.com

Renee Nieto**

Phoenix, AZ

renee@howdoyourecover.com

Raul Pacheco**

Phoenix/Peoria, AZ

RaulPachecoAHHS@outlook.com

Shawna Jones**

Scottsdale, AZ

ShawnaLJones@gmail.com

 

California

Feilani de los Santos**

El Sobrante, CA

feilani.dls@gmail.com

 

Samantha Harris

Glendale, CA

massage@samjeanine.com

Amir Nowrouz**

Lafayette, CA

AmirNowrouz@gmail.com

Shanika Washington**

LaPalma, CA

RelaxRestoreMassage@gmail.com

Aaron Porter**

Los Angeles, CA

Aaron@BodyByAaron.com

Alisha Reese**

Los Angeles, CA

AthleticSportsRecovery@gmail.com

Shannon Brown**

Los Gatos/Santa Cruz, CA

SanctumTherapy@mac.com

Katherine Prusener**

Napa, CA

KatherinePrusener@MassageTherapy.com

Kasey Walker**

Oakland, CA

TrapHouseMassage@iCloud.com

Ginger Mae Loarca

Oceanside, CA

GingerLoarca@gmail.com
 

Phyllis Lando**

Sacramento, CA

PhyllisMassage916@gmail.com

 

Ayumi Suzuki**

Sacramento, CA

CalmCubicle@gmail.com

Gina Botticelli**

San Diego, CA

GinaBotticelli1969@gmail.com

 

Tim Cowen

San Francisco, CA

Tim.Cowen@MassageLabSF.com

 

Ann-Elise Hauskens**

San Francisco, CA

AEHauskens@gmail.com

 

Lilli Ann Papaloukas**

San Francisco, CA

BodyworkMusic@gmail.com

Christopher Thornton

San Francisco, CA

ChrisEdThor@aol.com

Melissa Yu**

San Francisco, CA

MotivitySF@gmail.com

Christine Cook

San Mateo, CA

MsChristineCook@gmail.com

 

Colorado

Brian Keene**

Denver, CO

BrianKeeneLMT@gmail.com

Brooke Von Loh**

Greeley, CO

nouvellemassagellc@protonmail.com

​Connecticut

Nicole Neulander**

Hartford, CT

Nicole@EliteMassageAndSpa.com

​Florida

Francisco Granados**

Boynton Beach, FL

MassageAntidote@gmail.com

 

Katie Michael

Daytona, FL

Katie.Michael30@gmail.com

Christie Nadhine Baquero Torres**

Fort Lauderdale, FL

ChrisNadh8@gmail.com

Katelyn Faba**

Fort Myers, FL

KFaba.LMT@gmail.com

Joanie L. Graham

Jacksonville, FL

Massage@BodyEthics.Net

Aurea Soto

Miami, FL

AureaSoto1210@yahoo.com

Shaniqua D. N. Burrell

Orlando, FL

MassagesByNiq25@gmail.com

Amanda Schade**

Orlando, FL

AmandaCSchade@yahoo.com

(Certified SportStretch Instructor)

Liana Eyre**

St. Augustine, FL

LianaEyre@gmail.com

Jamill Méndez**

Tampa, FL

MendezJamill35@gmail.com

 

Christopher Gonzales

Wilton Manors, FL

TopheGonz1@gmail.com

Georgia

Latoya French**

Atlanta, GA

LyfBalance@gmail.com

(Certified SportStretch Instructor)

Jordan Keane

Atlanta, GA

Keane.Jordan3@gmail.com

Melissa Salmi

Cartersville, GA (North Metro Area)

MelissaSalmi@gmail.com

Martin Evans**

Savannah, GA

teamlcmw@gmail.com

 

Illinois 

Janel C. Vegter

Carol Stream, IL

JanelVegter@att.net

​Willie J Berlanga

Chicago, IL

williejberlanga@gmail.com

 

Nyrell A Bonds**

Chicago, IL

AtYourLeisureTherapy@gmail.com

Venise Valdinos**

Chicago, IL

venisee@gmail.com

Sandy L. Xayasouk**

Chicago, IL

SandyLinnX@gmail.com


Latrice Bradford**

Gurnee, IL

BradfordLG82@yahoo.com

 

Colleen Fordyce

Wheaton, IL

fordycecolleen@gmail.com

Indiana

Kenzie Dodd**

Indianapolis, IN

KDDodd@iCloud.com

Rachel Rodriguez**

Indianapolis, IN

KneadTherapeace@gmail.com

​Michelle Wallace**

Indianapolis, IN

FortifyingTouch@gmail.com

Iowa

Roy Milligan Jr.**

Des Moines, IA

RebalanceMassageStudio@gmail.com

 

Kansas

Janelle Morgan**

Olathe, KS

jmassagetherapy12@gmail.com

 

Kenia McBride

Overland Park, KS

kkdmquest@gmail.com

Jessica Revelle**

Overland Park, KS

opksMassage@gmail.com

Kentucky

Sheena Isbell

Louisville, KY

sisbelllmt@gmail.com

Louisiana

Amanda Martinez**

Mandeville, LA

TheBodyworkDiva@gmail.com

Ryan Pallister**

Metaire, LA

EliteMassageNO@gmail.com

Maine

Whitney Bean

Scarborough, ME

whitney@optimalbodyworkme.com  

Maryland

Joy Lugue**

Bowie, MD

JoyfulBodiesMassage@gmail.com

Annette Beale**

Frederick, MD

PremierStretchandMassage@gmail.com

​​

Massachusetts 

Tania Sarkis**

Boston, MA

TaniasMassageStudio@gmail.com

Sarah D. Keddell**

Sagamore Beach, MA

SDKeddell@gmail.com

Michigan

Erin Johnson**

Detroit, MI

rampdetroit@gmail.com

Rachel Krajkowski**

Detroit, MI

rachelkrajkowski@gmail.com

Dana Orlanski**

Detroit, MI

DLOrlanski@gmail.com

Minnesota

Allison A Mitchell

Eagan, MN

Mitchaae@gmail.com

Rachelle Piram**

Minneapolis, MN

RJPiram@gmail.com

Mississippi

Michael McCarty**​

Jackson, MS

MichaelAMcCarty@gmail.com

Missouri

Mashanda Reed**

Cape Girardeau, MO

ReedRecovery3@gmail.com

Delvon Lee**

Kansas City, MO

HighImpactSportsMassage@gmail.com

Nicky Stoyles

Kansas City, MO

nicolesstoyles@gmail.com

Nebraska

Amanda Rawson**

Oxford, NE

rawson.amanda@gmail.com

Nevada

Michelle Robinson**

Henderson, NV

neurolover@live.com

Cristel Anderson**

Las Vegas, NV

Eminence.Massage@iCloud.com

Wayne Anderson**

Las Vegas, NV

Elevation.Massage@iCloud.com

Christina Graff**

Las Vegas, NV

ChristineGraff226@gmail.com

Carlie Quijano**

Las Vegas, NV

carlygerstel@gmail.com

New Jersey

Robert Ortega**

Burlington, NJ

RobOrtega@ymail.com

Andrea Lapollo**

Tinton Falls/Point Pleasant, NJ

Revitalizing.Massages@gmail.com

New Mexico

Cristina Lugo**

Las Cruces, NM

lbugz13@gmail.com

New York

Marissa Coppola**

Auburn, NY

MJCoppola1@gmail.com

Marcus Williams

Brooklyn, NY

ancestraltouch@gmail.com

Chuck Garlow**

Buffalo, NY

UKneadChuk@aol.com

Dustin Keicher**

Buffalo, NY

DustinSportStretch@gmail.com

(Instructor In Training)

Amanda K. Kline**

Buffalo, NY

AKline1217@gmail.com

Kimberly Bovo**

Hamburg, NY

KBovoLMT@gmail.com

Estina A. Capers**

New York, NY (Harlem)

ECHands4Health@gmail.com

Wendell Davis

New York, NY

MassageByWen@gmail.com

Ellysha Delva**

New York, NY (Long Island)

Ellysha.D@outlook.com

(Certified SportStretch Instructor)

Kelly Fenton

New York, NY

LMT4U@me.com

Aly Franco**

New York, NY (Bronx)

KitsuneSportsTherapy@gmail.com

Shavon Gallman**

New York, NY

MNEMassage@gmail.com

Nina Loarca

New York, NY

NLoarca@gmail.com

Lespaul Newton**

New York, NY

LPN6767@gmail.com

Samantha Domin**

Niagara Falls, NY

SamanthaDomin77@yahoo.com

Rachel Lewis**

Orchard Park, NY

Rachel.Lewis.LMT@gmail.com

 

Melissa Eckman**

Rochester, NY

MassageIsHealing1@gmail.com

Alaina Rizzotti-Pannoni**

Rochester, NY

ARizzottiPannoni@gmail.com

(Certified SportStretch Instructor)

 

Sheila Pierre**

Rosedale, NY

SheilaP1024@gmail.com

 

Kelly Cartus**

Williamsville, NY

CKCartus@gmail.com

Sara Purpura Wojewoda

Williamsville, NY 

SJWojewoda@yahoo.com

North Carolina

Jason Bailey** (ATC)

Cary, NC

ATC@NCFCYouth.com

Kahilea Evans**

Charlotte, NC

KahileaEvans@gmail.com

Shondolyn Galloway**

Charlotte, NC

ShondolynGallowayLMBT@gmail.com

Latoya Hill**

Charlotte, NC

HillnHandsMassage@gmail.com

Sheba Jefferie**

Charlotte, NC

TimeOutBySheba@gmail.com

Janelle Simmons**

Charlotte, NC

TheLotusJourneyLLC@gmail.com

Craig Williams**
Charlotte, NC

CraigWilliams704@gmail.com

 

Sara Wortham**

Charlotte, NC

Sara.Wortham@gmail.com

Audrey Fogarty**

Cramerton, NC

info@Muscle-Solutions.com

Jonathan Lee Woolard**

​Fayetteville, NC

PowerUpMassage@gmail.com

Kelly McDevitt**

Hickory, NC

KneadTherapeuticMassage@gmail.com

Norelle Lynn Iyer

Sanford, NC

NLImassage@gmail.com

Ohio

Patricia Anderson**

Cincinnati, OH

PAnderson414@gmail.com

Kisiah Cole

Cincinnati, OH

CalmingSoulsMassage@yahoo.com

Mary Riley**

Cleveland, OH

MaryRileyLMT@gmail.com

Megan Strohhacker**

Cleveland, OH

PureTranquilityMT@gmail.com

Tia White

Columbus, OH

lswhitelmt@gmail.com

 

Makayla Ammons**

Columbus, OH

makaylaammonslmt@gmail.com

 

Latoyia Rose**

Columbus, OH

LRoseLMT@gmail.com

Jeremiah Samples

Columbus, OH

jeremiahsampleslmt@gmail.com

 

Ardie Sayoto**

Columbus, OH

rd.sayoto@gmail.com

Maricel Galarza**

Rocky River, OH

MGSportsMassage@gmail.com

Oregon

​Donald Butzner**

Corvallis, OR

DonButzner@comcast.net

Pennsylvania

Anneisha Y. Campbell**

Philadelphia, PA

Touched1Therapy@gmail.com

MaryAnn Sengvilayheuang 

Philadelphia, PA 

PhillyBestHands@gmail.com

Cari Young**

Philadelphia, PA

cari1104@icloud.com

South Carolina

Ebony L. Jones**

Orangeburg, SC

EbonyLJ1991@gmail.com

Beckwith Carlos**

Rock Hill, SC

PalmsOfPassion803@gmail.com

Dawn M. Weeks

Tega Cay, SC

AllProSportsMassage@gmail.com

Tennessee

Shannon McElhose**

Knoxville, TN

VoodooLady29@gmail.com

Texas

Kristin Tallal**

Allen, TX

ktallal@hotmail.com

Amber Bailey**

Aubrey, TX

healthbeyours@gmail.com

Summer Bowers**

Dallas, TX

SummerB@EliteMassageClinic.com

Chasidy Criswell**

Dallas, TX

GentleHavenMassage@gmail.com

Lihi Leibovich**

Dallas, TX

lehebodywork@gmail.com

Sean Lopez

Dallas, TX

SeanLopez.LMT@gmail.com

 

Fabiola Retana
Duncanville, TX

fabiola@essencemassagewellness.com

 

Jena Leslie**

Frisco, TX

jena.leslie1@yahoo.com

 

Kassey Newton**

Grand Prairie, TX

newtonkassey@gmail.com

 

Yvette Abrego**

Grapevine, TX

yvetteabrego@hotmail.com

 

Robin Suire**

Houston, TX

rwsuire@gmail.com

 

Lakisha Dorsey**

Houston, TX

inbodyworx@gmail.com

 

Garland Alexander**

Houston, TX

support@prebodyworks.com

 

Brittani Betters**

Red Oak, TX

brittanibetters@gmail.com

 

Jazmyn Boyd-Clark**

Richardson, TX

SmartMassageTherapy.Mobile@gmail.com

Cheryl Hosea**
Spring, TX

cheryl.hosea@outlook.com

Ariel Carmack**

Fort Worth, TX

ArielCarmack@gmail.com

Norma Hurtado**

Fort Worth, TX

NormaHurtadoLMT@gmail.com

Laura Valdez**

San Antonio, TX

TheSpa_Gal@yahoo.com

Utah

Jessica Derrick**

Salt Lake City, UT

OptimalTherapeuticsMassage@gmail.com

Virginia

Charlee Johnson**

Centerville, VA

CharleeJohnson@yahoo.com

Heather Thomas

Norfolk, VA

hat_cmt@msn.com

Shakia Branch Batten**

Richmond, VA

ArtzOfMassage@gmail.com

Washington

Whitney Newton**

Rainer, WA

whitneycnewton@gmail.com

Carmine Tong

Seattle, WA

CTong6@gmail.com

West Virginia

Sula Washington**

Martinsburg, WV

SulaWashingtonLMT@gmail.com

Puerto Rico

Suleyanna M Cruz Diaz**

San Juan, PR

Suleynna.Cruz@upr.edu

 

Canada

Chelsea Romany**

Hamilton/Brant, ON

RomanyRMT@gmail.com

 

 

Melissa Doldron**

Toronto, ON (GTA)

Melissa.Doldron@gmail.com

(Instructor in Training)

Gillian Samuel

Toronto, ON (GTA)

GSamuel4@msn.com

Ben Wong

Toronto, ON (GTA)

BenWongRMT@gmail.com

International

Ashley Gordon**

Trinidad and Tobago, West Indes

AshleyGordon2725@gmail.com

** Indicates that Therapist has custom SportStretch® Mat to perform the work.

Red Highlight Indicates that they have completed the advanced SportStretch® Flow course