The following Licensed Professionals have completed full body SportStretch training
Arizona

Natalie R. Dixon

Phoenix, AZ

TheseHands007@gmail.com

Raul Pacheco**

Phoenix/Peoria, AZ

RaulPachecoAHHS@outlook.com

 

California

Amir Nowrouz

Lafayette, CA

AmirNowrouz@gmail.com

Aaron Porter**

Los Angeles, CA

Aaron@BodyByAaron.com

Shannon Brown**

Los Gatos/Santa Cruz, CA

SanctumTherapy@mac.com

Katherine Prusener**

Napa, CA

KatherinePrusener@MassageTherapy.com
 

Phyllis Lando**

Sacramento, CA

PhyllisMassage916@gmail.com

 

Ayumi Suzuki**

Sacramento, CA

CalmCubicle@gmail.com

Gina Botticelli**

San Diego, CA

GinaBotticelli1969@gmail.com

 

Tim Cowen

San Francisco, CA

Tim.Cowen@MassageLabSF.com

 

Ann-Elise Hauskens**

San Francisco, CA

AEHauskens@gmail.com

 

Lilli Ann Papaloukas**

San Francisco, CA

BodyworkMusic@gmail.com

James Roddy

San Francisco, CA

James.Roddy@MassageLabSF.com

Christopher Thornton

San Francisco, CA

ChrisEdThor@aol.com

Melissa Yu**

San Francisco, CA

MelissaYu@PerformForLifeSF.com

Christine Cook

San Mateo, CA

MsChristineCook@gmail.com

 

Colorado

Brian Keene**

Denver, CO

B@BrianKeeneMassage.com

District of Columbia

Sula Washington**

Washington, DC

SulaWashingtonLMT@gmail.com

​Florida

Danielle R. Lewis**

Boca Raton, FL

LewisDRL@hotmail.com

Katie Michael

Daytona, FL

Katie.Michael30@gmail.com

Christie Nadhine Baquero Torres**

Fort Lauderdale, FL

ChrisNadh8@gmail.com

Joanie L. Graham

Jasksonville, FL

Massage@BodyEthics.Net

 

Shaniqua D. N. Burrell

Orlando, FL

MassagesByNiq25@gmail.com

 

Joe Yoon**

Orlando, FL

JoeYoonLMT@gmail.com

Liana Eyre

St. Augustine, FL

LianaEyre@gmail.com

Joe Williamson**

Tampa, FL

dbwrks@gmail.com

Georgia

Latoya French**

Atlanta, GA

LyfBalance@gmail.com

 

Illinois 

Bernardo Mangilin

Chicago, IL

BMangilin@yahoo.com

Sandy L. Xayasouk**

Chicago, IL

SandyLinnX@gmail.com

Indiana

Kelly O'Brian (PTA)

Indianapolis, IN

Kelly.Obrian@gmail.com

Tracy Warhop

South Bend/Notre Dame, IN

Tracy@TWMassageTherapy.com​

Iowa

Roy Milligan Jr.**

Des Moines, IA

RebalanceMassageStudio@gmail.com

 

Kentucky

Sheena Isbell

Lexington, KY

Shanena23@yahoo.com

Maryland

Joy Lugue

Bowie, MD

JoyfulBodiesMassage@gmail.com

​​​

Ellen Rollman**

Frederick, MD

ERMassageFrederick@gmail.com

Massachusetts 

Tania Sarkis**

Boston, MA

TaniasMassageStudio@gmail.com

Minnesota

Allison A Mitchell

Eagan, MN

Mitchaae@gmail.com

Missouri

Delvon Lee**

Kansas City, MO

HighImpactSportsMassage@gmail.com

New Jersey

Robert Ortega**

Burlington, NJ

RobOrtega@Ymail.com

New York

Chuck Garlow**

Buffalo, NY

UKneadChuk@aol.com

Dustin Keicher**

Buffalo, NY

DKeicher@Yahoo.com

Amanda K. Kline**

Buffalo, NY

AKline1217@gmail.com

Kelly Fenton

NYC (Dutchess, Westchester, Rockland)

LMT4U@me.com

Estina A. Capers**

NYC (Harlem), NY

ECHands4Health@gmail.com

Samantha Domin

Niagara Falls, NY

SamanthaDomin77@yahoo.com

Alexandra Valerio

NYC (Queens), NY

Valerioxandra@gmail.com

Alaina Rizzotti-Pannoni**

Rochester, NY

ARizzottiPannoni@gmail.com

(Certified SportStretch Instructor)

 

Kelly Cartus**

Williamsville, NY

CKCartus@gmail.com

North Carolina

Jason Bailey**

Cary, NC

ATC@NCFCYouth.com

Sheri Lawler**

Cary, NC

Sheri@TheEnduranceEdge.com

Sheba Jefferie**

Charlotte, NC

TimeOutBySheba@gmail.com

Craig Williams**
Charlotte, NC

CraigWilliams704@gmail.com

 

Sara Wortham**

Charlotte, NC

Sara.Wortham@gmail.com

Audrey Fogarty**

Cramerton, NC

info@Muscle-Solutions.com

 

Ohio

Mary Riley**

Cleveland, OH

MaryRileyLMT@gmail.com

Megan Strohhacker

Cleveland, OH

PureTranquilityMT@gmail.com

Pennsylvania

Emily Eugenia Gallonio**

New Castle, PA

EGallonio@gmail.com

 

Anneisha Y. Campbell**

Philadelphia, PA

Touched1Therapy@gmail.com

South Carolina

Shannon Watson (RN)

Columbia, SC

Misstery825@hotmail.com

Dawn M. Weeks

Tega Cay, SC

AllProSportsMassage@gmail.com

Texas

Brenda Austin**

Dallas, TX

NowAndZenBodyworks5@gmail.com

Arthur J. Robinson**

Houston, TX

CustomKneadsPR@gmail.com

(Certified SportStretch Instructor)

Virginia

Serkalem Abdi

Alexandria, VA

Wellness@HighKeyBalance.com

​​International

Janel C. Vegter

Stenungsund, Sweden

JanelVegter@att.net

 

 

**Person has purchased custom 

SportStretch mat to perform work

Person has also taken "SportStretch Flow" class, Deep Tissue/Sports Massage/SportStretch on the table